Our Team

S. No. Name of Members Email ID of Members
1 Dr. Sanjay Kumar [email protected]
2 Dr. Shradha Gupta [email protected]
3 Dr. Abhishek Sharma [email protected]
4 Dr. Soumya Parida [email protected]
5 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar [email protected]
6 Dr. Nagendra Kumar [email protected]
7 Dr. Astha Sharma [email protected]
8 Dr. Manoj Joshi [email protected]
9 Dr. Sachin Tiwari [email protected]
10 Mr. Amit Kumar Kesarwani [email protected]
11 Mr. Anand Bhushan Pandey [email protected]
12 Mr. Arjun Singh [email protected]
13 Mr. Avdhesh Tyagi [email protected]
14 Mr. Birendra Kumar Saraswat [email protected]
15 Ms. Deepkiran Munjal [email protected]
16 Ms. Deepti Dohare [email protected]
17 Ms. Priyanka Datta [email protected]
18 Ms. Ruchika Vats [email protected]